Age Group Coordinators

Section Name Phone Email
Under 11 Boys Blue Nicole Lippa 860-204-1307 nlippa71@gmail.com
Under 11 Boys Green Stephen Taylor 508-987-2245 steve@liverpoolfsc.com
Under 11 Boys Orange David Tidwell 401-474-5036 dptidwell@comcast.net
Under 11 Boys Purple Tim Sharretts 603-490-3460 timand@comcast.net
Under 11 Boys Red Jim Sheridan 617-471-2862 sherj11@yahoo.com
Under 11 Boys White Wayne Currie 978-884-4800 currie@emmanuel.edu
Under 12 Boys Blue Hank George 401-663-2798 hank@hammeracademy.com
Under 12 Boys Red Anthony Cosky 508-320-1969 anthony@fcspartans.com
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 Blue Aldo Tramontozzi 978-664-1671 atramz@verizon.net
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 Green Carlos Costa 508-728-3957 pasace@aol.com
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 Red Dave Hamel 508-813-2907 maplescorekeeper@aol.com
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 White Angela Kelly 617-771-3564 cakelly01@verizon.net
Under 13 Boys Blue Darlene Froberg 401-423-3040 frobergs2@cox.net
Under 13 Boys Green Ron Presti 781-879-5950 ronpresti@comcast.net
Under 13 Boys Orange Meg Garvey 508-735-2152 meggarvey20@verizon.net
Under 13 Boys Red Rebecca Diamond 774-292-0820 beckydiamondsoccer@yahoo.com
Under 14 Boys 1st Anne Fichera 603-339-2306 annefichera@hotmail.com
Under 14 Boys 2nd Linda Borges 774-930-7776 u12stingers@comcast.net
Under 14 Boys 3rd Blue Bridgette Baldwin 617-669-5557 bridgettebaldwin@hotmail.com
Under 14 Boys 3rd Green Dan Van Avery 603-321-0342 dva129@yahoo.com
Under 14 Boys 3rd Red Jennifer Lauzier 508-277-3899 lauzier@comcast.net
Under 11 Girls Blue Robert Jordan 781-291-9338 megandbobjordan@comcast.net
Under 11 Girls Navy Andy Szabo 774-272-5433 szabo13@charter.net
Under 11 Girls Orange Ken Goodale 860-455-5962 fscnkg@gmail.com
Under 11 Girls Purple Maria Boeckeler 203-257-6319 mariaboeckeler@gmail.com
Under 11 Girls Red Paul DeVito 508-865-4274 pauldevito@hotmail.com
Under 11 Girls White Julia Leone 339-788-7507 jleone1@verizon.net
Under 12 Girls Blue Diane O'Neill 508-852-1475 rdoneill@msn.com
Under 12 Girls Red Jim Cobb 617-212-9581 deltaunitedsc@outlook.com
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 Blue Joyce Sidopoulos 978-779-0193 joycesid@comcast.net
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 Green Elizabeth Bourke 401-334-3932 eabourke@yahoo.com
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 Red Caroline Fedele 781-275-1057 caroline.fedele@gmail.com
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 White Mary Archambault 508-498-1892 marchambault4@hotmail.com
Under 13 Girls Blue Kevin Smith 508-223-4388 coachsmithnova@comcast.net
Under 13 Girls Green Kim Gately 781-561-5965 ksgately@comcast.net
Under 13 Girls Orange Joanne Cotton 508-366-2665 nick.jo.cotton@gmail.com
Under 13 Girls Red Randy Gasbarro 508-958-3275 tvmtg@aol.com
Under 13 Girls White Doug Price 781-264-3453 dfprice@juno.com
Under 14 Girls 1st Tim Cauley 413-467-2054 tscauley@comcast.net
Under 14 Girls 2nd Roberta Butters 978-729-5764 jrbutters@verizon.net
Under 14 Girls 3rd Blue Anny Rodriguez 781-215-1572 felizanny@me.com
Under 14 Girls 3rd Green Tony Luongo 508-252-5426 tluongo@comcast.net
Under 14 Girls 3rd Red Amy Boyle 508-240-0932 abkw@comcast.net