Age Group Coordinators

Section Name Phone Email
Under 11 Boys Blue Dave Noel 508-341-9622 davenoel@comcast.net
Under 11 Boys Green Lisa Ganley-Leal 617-899-7959 lisaganley@comcast.net
Under 11 Boys Orange Kathy Kelly 413-782-0812 kmlpkelly@verizon.net
Under 11 Boys Purple Hank George 401-663-2798 hank@hammeracademy.com
Under 11 Boys Red Johnny Trepler 627-852-1250 johnnytrep@gmail.com
Under 11 Boys White Carlos Costa 508-728-3957 pasace@aol.com
Under 12 Boys Blue Ron Presti 781-879-5950 ronpresti@comcast.net
Under 12 Boys Red Darlene Froberg 401-423-3040 frobergs2@cox.net
Under 12 Boys White Kathy Kelly 413-782-0812 kmlpkelly@verizon.net
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 Blue Tony Luongo 508-252-5426 tluongo@comcast.net
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 Red Roger Gallo 781-929-3133 rgallo@equipnet.co
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 White Gary Goldstein 617-571-9091 bostonunitedfootballclub@gmail.com
Under 13 Boys Blue Anne-Marie VanNieuwenhuize 401-338-8532 annevan519@hotmail.com
Under 13 Boys Green Anne Fichera 603-339-2306 annefichera@hotmail.com
Under 13 Boys Orange Elliot Meija 508-277-0548 coach@fcspartans.com
Under 13 Boys Red Linda Borges 774-930-7776 u12stingers@comcast.net
Under 13 Boys White Michael Cabral 508-472-1944 michaelc@blountfinefoods.com
Under 14 Boys 1st Steve Kovacs 508-494-6720 skovacs@diamonddiagnostics.com
Under 14 Boys 2nd Guy Reynolds 781-925-3855 linkedstaffing@verizon.net
Under 14 Boys 3rd Blue Sandy Tsakirgis 781-307-1822 sandykiriakos@hotmail.com
Under 14 Boys 3rd Red Kerri Stanley 603-860-9369 grekerstan@comcast.net
Under 11 Girls Blue Joyce Sidopoulos 978-779-0193 joycesid@comcast.net
Under 11 Girls Orange Dave DeConto 508-776-9646 ccu21clam@gmail.com
Under 11 Girls White Elizabeth Bourke 401-334-3932 eabourke@yahoo.com
Under 12 Girls Blue Dave Baker 978-853-0409 dbaker@starsofma.org
Under 12 Girls Green Maria Boeckeler 203-257-6319 mariaboeckeler@gmail.com
Under 12 Girls White Kim Gately 781-561-5965 ksgately@comcast.net
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 Blue Wayne Currie 978-884-4800 currie@emmanuel.edu
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 Red Joanne Cotton 508-366-2665 nick.jo.cotton@gmail.com
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 White Bill Walker 617-244-0123 bwalker@acmilanboston.com
Under 13 Girls Blue Tim Cauley 413-467-2054 tscauley@comcast.net
Under 13 Girls Green Roberta Butters 978-729-5764 jrbutters@verizon.net
Under 13 Girls Orange Jolene Bedoya 774-930-1577 jbedoya309@gmail.com
Under 13 Girls Red Elaine DeLuca 617-803-1186 evdcpa@comcast.net
Under 13 Girls White Clare O'Neil 781-826-4683 clareo@verizon.net
Under 14 Girls 1st Kim King 781-246-1806 ccarioli@verizon.net
Under 14 Girls 2nd Lori Garde 401-241-0135 lgarde@cox.net
Under 14 Girls 3rd Blue Michelle Pearce 508-245-3461 missiep@comcast.net
Under 14 Girls 3rd Red Jason Tassinari 508-517-2827 jtassinarisoccer@aol.com