Age Group Coordinators

Section Name Phone Email
Under 11 Boys Blue Stephen Taylor 508-987-2245 steve@liverpoolfsc.com
Under 11 Boys Green Terie Seymour 781-545-4699 terie.seymour@gmail.com
Under 11 Boys Navy Nicole Lippa 860-204-1307 nlippa71@gmail.com
Under 11 Boys Orange David Tidwell 401-474-5036 dptidwell@comcast.net
Under 11 Boys Purple Mark Gillon 978-897-7696 statelinefc@gmail.com
Under 11 Boys Red Drew Sorensen 508-930-7559 harvestsocccerclub@gmail.com
Under 11 Boys White Hank George 401-663-2798 hank@hammeracademy.com
Under 11 Boys Yellow Tim Sharretts 603-490-3460 timand@comcast.net
Under 12 Boys Blue Steve Kovacs 508-494-6720 skovacs@diamonddiagnostics.com
Under 12 Boys Green Hank George 401-663-2798 hank@hammeracademy.com
Under 12 Boys Orange Aldo Tramontozzi 978-664-1671 atramz@verizon.net
Under 12 Boys Red Carlos Costa 508-728-3957 pasace@aol.com
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 Blue Dianna Sutcliffe 774-955-8239 dlsjhs@aol.com
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 Green David Barton 203-243-7910 david.p.barton@hotmail.com
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 Orange Dave Hamel 508-813-2907 maplescorekeeper@aol.com
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 Red Jim Ferrara 413-250-9594 jferrara@wow.com
Under 12 Boys 8 v 8 White Angela Kelly 617-771-3564 cakelly01@verizon.net
Under 13 Boys Blue Darlene Froberg 401-423-3040 frobergs2@cox.net
Under 13 Boys Green Mike Coutu 603-490-7712 mike_coo2@yahoo.com
Under 13 Boys Navy Meg Garvey 508-735-2152 meggarvey20@verizon.net
Under 13 Boys Orange Rebecca Diamond 774-292-0820 beckydiamondsoccer@yahoo.com
Under 13 Boys Purple Bill Altieri 781-424-8719 coachaltieri@dfcdragons.org
Under 13 Boys Red Pedro Botelho 508-789-5516 pmbotelho@msn.com
Under 13 Boys White Terry Anastos 781-258-1050 t.anastos@theuhanover.com
Under 14 Boys 1st Anne Fichera 603-339-2306 annefichera@hotmail.com
Under 14 Boys 2nd Dan Van Avery 603-321-0342 dva129@yahoo.com
Under 14 Boys 3rd Blue Lisa Padilla 508-887-0187 lisa_roman_4@yahoo.com
Under 14 Boys 3rd Green Dennis Matos 774-526-4826 matosdennis@comcast.net
Under 14 Boys 3rd White Jim Sheridan 617-471-2862 sherj11@yahoo.com
Under 15 Boys 1st Guy Reynolds 781-925-3855 linkedstaffing@verizon.net
Under 15 Boys 2nd Daniel DeMelo 508-525-7282 dmelode77@comcast.net
Under 15 Boys 3rd Blue Bridgette Baldwin 617-669-5557 bridgettebaldwin@hotmail.com
Under 15 Boys 3rd Red Nolan Napier 508-345-6796 nolan_napier@harvard.edu
Under 16 Boys 1st Aldo Tramontozzi 978-664-1671 atramz@verizon.net
Under 16 Boys 2nd Steve Camera 508-284-3511 drifter07@comcast.net
Under 16 Boys 3rd Rob Sprague 617-794-0923 rob@chestnuthillsc.com
Under 17 Boys 1st Nolan Napier 508-584-2897 nolan_napier@harvard.edu
Under 17 Boys 2nd Nella Stern 781-588-0519 opalkramer@hotmail.com
Under 17 Boys 3rd Eduardo Mora 617-645-8094 emora@aclegends.org
Under 18/19 Boys 1st Brian Mitchell 774-248-5364 bmitchellsc15@yahoo.com
Under 18/19 Boys 2nd Brad Diefendorf 774-313-8736 brad@capecodreunited.org
Under 11 Girls Blue Joel Hatin 603-591-8886 rrhatin@comcast.net
Under 11 Girls Green Ken Goodale 860-455-5962 fscnkg@gmail.com
Under 11 Girls Orange Erin Macaruso 508-873-9822 macuruso29@verizon.net
Under 11 Girls Purple Robert Jordan 781-291-9338 megandbobjordan@comcast.net
Under 11 Girls Red Paul DeVito 508-865-4274 pauldevito@hotmail.com
Under 11 Girls White Julia Leone 339-788-7507 jleone1@verizon.net
Under 12 Girls Blue Lincoln Armstrong 860-805-3719 lincoln.armstrong@lego.com
Under 12 Girls Green Christina Harnois 508-725-4576 loonah@msn.com
Under 12 Girls Red Diane O'Neill 508-852-1475 rdoneill@msn.com
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 Blue Joyce Sidopoulos 978-779-0193 joycesid@comcast.net
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 Green Caroline Fedele 781-275-1057 caroline.fedele@gmail.com
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 Orange Sandy Tsakirgis 781-307-1822 sandykiriakos@hotmail.com
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 Red Elizabeth Bourke 401-334-3932 eabourke@yahoo.com
Under 12 Girls 8 v 8 White Shondra Burke 781-925-4173 burkeconstruction40@comcast.net
Under 13 Girls Blue Kevin Smith 508-223-4388 coachsmithnova@comcast.net
Under 13 Girls Green Mary Archambault 508-498-1892 marchambault4@hotmail.com
Under 13 Girls Navy Brad Sullivan 978-967-6838 brads72900@gmail.com
Under 13 Girls Orange Randy Gasbarro 508-958-3275 tvmtg@aol.com
Under 13 Girls Purple Wayne Currie 978-884-4800 currie@emmanuel.edu
Under 13 Girls Red Doug Price 781-264-3453 dfprice@juno.com
Under 13 Girls White Maria Boeckeler 203-257-6319 mariaboeckeler@gmail.com
Under 14 Girls 1st Roberta Butters 978-729-5764 jrbutters@verizon.net
Under 14 Girls 2nd David Simon 508-736-1958 dsimonma@gmail.com
Under 14 Girls 3rd Blue Michelle Dunn 781-447-4596 jmadunn@verizon.net
Under 14 Girls 3rd Green Tim Hacsi 617-969-7304 tahacsi@yahoo.com
Under 14 Girls 3rd Red Anny Rodriguez 781-215-1572 felizanny@me.com
Under 14 Girls 3rd White Karen Joyce 508-359-1166 kb_joyce@verizon.net
Under 15 Girls 1st Joanne Cotton 508-366-2665 nick.jo.cotton@gmail.com
Under 15 Girls 2nd Ivone Silva 617-642-8633 isilva1972@hotmail.com
Under 15 Girls 3rd Blue Julie Rennich 781-538-6165 brennich@gmail.com
Under 15 Girls 3rd Red Jason Tassinari 508-517-2827 jtassinarisoccer@aol.com
Under 16 Girls 1st Bernie Grimes 508-987-2245 bernie@liverpoolfsc.com
Under 16 Girls 2nd Diane O'Neill 508-852-1475 rdoneill@msn.com
Under 16 Girls 3rd Blue Kim Gately 781-561-5965 ksgately@comcast.net
Under 16 Girls 3rd Red Jim Cobb 617-212-9581 deltaunitedsc@outlook.com
Under 17 Girls 1st Emily Capone 978-670-5225 ec1103@verizon.net
Under 17 Girls 2nd David Tidwell 401-474-5036 dptidwell@comcast.net
Under 18/19 Girls 1st Scott Rollins 401-525-6488 srollins7@gmail.com
Under 18/19 Girls 2nd Bernie Grimes 508-987-2245 bernie@liverpoolfsc.com
Under 18/19 Girls 3rd Kayla Mello 774-488-9962 kaymariemello7@aol.com